Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gaslamp Chiropractic -  - Chiropractic

Gaslamp Chiropractic

Chiropractic located in San Diego, CA

12 total reviews

Gaslamp Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaslamp Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone was very friendly. Enjoyed coming to chat with everyone and the soda waters!
Vic T.
Submitted 07/09/20
I have been coming to Dr. Casagan for 9 years and would highly recommend him to anyone suffering with back troubles. He has helped me maintain my high level quality of life. Thanks Dr. Kurt!
Cara N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Personable and professional.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great Experience!
Leland C D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Was able to diagnose the issue and provide treatment when my Doctor had no idea. Thanks Dr Kurt!!!
Clint K.
Submitted 06/07/20
Came in with severe lower back pain and Dr. Kurt did a wonderful job re-aligning me and helping ease that pain. After 3 session in about a week I no longer have the pain!
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone @ Gaslamp Chiropractic is professional, pleasant and excellent at what they do. I've been under their care for 5+ years.
Esperanza B.
Submitted 06/03/20
So far he is the best i gone too. I live in the bay area and haven't found one like him. He takes his time and never rushing. I always look forward to see him every time i'm visiting SD.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always great! I have been to many chiropractors, Dr. K is the BEST!
Tina K.
Submitted 06/03/20
He really listens and takes his time to find out the root of the problems. Super nice and comforting.
Sofia M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Cagasan has always been able to address all my chiropractic needs!
Lea Jenmychal C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great hospitality from the Dr and the lady at the front! I’ve already recommended to everyone I know. Great prices! I feel great just after my first alignment.